Extended Audio Sample

Download Eighteen Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Eighteen, by Jan Burke Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jan Burke Narrator: Amy McFadden, Peter Berkrot, Ralph Lister Publisher: Brilliance Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2014 ISBN: 9781480568457
Regular Price: $14.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

USA Today bestselling author Jan Burke delivers chills, suspense, shockers, and sharp wit in this collection of eighteen short stories. This positively addictive anthology is full of surprises—a patchwork of settings and characters not soon forgotten, and mysterious twists and revelations not quickly shaken! Eighteen includes: “Devotion”, Agatha Award nominee for Best Short Story; “Unharmed”, Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine Readers Award and Macavity Award winner; “The Man in the Civil Suit”, Agatha Award winner; and “The Abbey Ghosts”, Edgar Award nominee. It also features the first of her popular Irene Kelly stories, “A Fine Set of Teeth.”

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations