Christmas at Holiday House: A Novel Audiobook, by RaeAnne Thayne Play Audiobook Sample

Christmas at Holiday House: A Novel Audiobook

Christmas at Holiday House: A Novel Audiobook, by RaeAnne Thayne Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
OR
Regular Price: $23.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Vanessa Johansson Publisher: Harlequin Audio Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 5.50 hours at 1.5x Speed 4.13 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Haven Point Series Release Date: October 2020 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9781488209840

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:

21

Longest Chapter Length:

45:32 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

44 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

23:39 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:

51

Other Audiobooks Written by RaeAnne Thayne: > View All...

Publisher Description

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne has become synonymous with the holidays, and Christmas at Holiday House continues the tradition of uplifting and heartwarming seasonal novels. A perfect read for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber’s holiday editorial.

A widowed young mother’s search for the perfect Christmas for her little boy leads her to Silver Bells, Colorado. There, Abby Powell finds a heartwarming small-town community—with snow!—as well as less-than-jolly Ethan Lancaster, a single-minded businessman who has learned the hard way that love and family are not for him. But he never counted on the lovely newcomer to town—or her the emotional pull she and her son, Christopher, have over him. As Ethan and Abby work together to restore Holiday House, Ethan’s historic family mansion, in time for Christmas, Ethan’s heart begins to open along with his home.

Download and start listening now!

“RaeAnne Thayne is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors…Once you start reading, you aren’t going to be able to stop.”

— Fresh Fiction 

Quotes

  • “[Thayne] engages the reader’s heart and emotions, inspiring hope and the belief that miracles are possible.”

    — Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Christmas at Holiday House Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About RaeAnne Thayne

RaeAnne Thayne finds inspiration in the beautiful northern Utah mountains, where the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author lives with her husband and three children. Her books have won numerous honors, including RITA Award nominations from Romance Writers of America and a Career Achievement Award from RT Book Reviews. RaeAnne loves to hear from readers and can be contacted through her website, RaeAnneThayne.com.

About Vanessa Johansson

Vanessa Johansson, Earphones Award-winning narrator, is a film and theater actress and voice-over artist who graduated from Carnegie Mellon University and later trained at the American Academy of Dramatic Arts in New York.