Christmas at Holiday House: A Novel Audiobook, by RaeAnne Thayne Play Audiobook Sample

Download Christmas at Holiday House: A Novel Audiobook

Christmas at Holiday House: A Novel Audiobook, by RaeAnne Thayne Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
Author: RaeAnne Thayne Narrator: Vanessa Johansson Publisher: Harlequin Audio Audio Length: Series:The Haven Point Series Release Date: October 2020 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781488209840

Publisher Description

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne has become synonymous with the holidays, and Christmas at Holiday House continues the tradition of uplifting and heartwarming seasonal novels. A perfect read for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber’s holiday editorial.

A widowed young mother’s search for the perfect Christmas for her little boy leads her to Silver Bells, Colorado. There, Abby Powell finds a heartwarming small-town community—with snow!—as well as less-than-jolly Ethan Lancaster, a single-minded businessman who has learned the hard way that love and family are not for him. But he never counted on the lovely newcomer to town—or her the emotional pull she and her son, Christopher, have over him. As Ethan and Abby work together to restore Holiday House, Ethan’s historic family mansion, in time for Christmas, Ethan’s heart begins to open along with his home.

Download and start listening now!

Quotes

  • “RaeAnne Thayne is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors…Once you start reading, you aren’t going to be able to stop.”

    - Fresh Fiction
  • “[Thayne] engages the reader’s heart and emotions, inspiring hope and the belief that miracles are possible.”

    - Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

RaeAnne Thayne #1 Publishers Weekly, New York Times, and USA Today bestselling author who finds inspiration in the beautiful northern Utah mountains where she lives with her family. Her books have won numerous honors, including half a dozen RITA Award nominations from Romance Writers of America and a Career Achievement Award from RT Book Reviews magazine. RaeAnne loves to hear from readers and can be reached through her website at www.raeannethayne.com.

About the Narrator

Vanessa Johansson, Earphones Award-winning narrator, is a film and theater actress and voice-over artist who graduated from Carnegie Mellon and later trained at the American Academy of Dramatic Arts in New York.