Download Beyond Limits Audiobook

Beyond Limits Audiobook, by Laura Griffin Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Laura Griffin Narrator: Talmadge Ragan Publisher: Tantor Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Tracers Series Release Date: January 2015 ISBN: 9781494577230
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (1 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $19.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

FBI agent Elizabeth LeBlanc is still caught in the aftermath of her last big case when she runs into the one man from her past who is sure to rock her equilibrium even more. Navy SEAL Derek Vaughn is back home from a harrowing rescue mission in which he found evidence of a secret terror cell on U.S. soil. Elizabeth knows he'll do anything to unravel the plot—including seducing her for information. And despite the risks involved, she's tempted to let him. Together with the forensics experts at the Delphi Center, Derek and Elizabeth are closing in on the truth. But it may not be fast enough to avert a devastating attack. Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • Will have you gripping the edge of your seat. Fresh Fiction

Listener Reviews

Write a Review
  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 light listening | 2/7/2019

    " I really enjoyed the story line of the book - drama, action, tension, romance etc. However, I do not know why they allowed the narrator to do more than one book. I am disappointed in myself for forgetting how much she irritated me with a previous one in the same series. You can hear the saliva pool her mouth - to the point I couldn't concentrate on storylines and dialogue. This is quite sad as I think other than that she narrates well - she differentiates between people so you don't get confused, and she does quite well on male voices. The saliva just a big no-no for me, and now on my blacklist. "

About the Author

Joyce Bean is an accomplished audiobook narrator and director. In addition to having won several AudioFile Earphones Awards, she has been nominated multiple times for the prestigious Audie Award. Equally adept at narrating fiction and nonfiction, and she also narrates audiobooks under the name Jane Brown.

About the Narrator

Talmadge Ragan is a classically trained professional actor who has appeared on stage, screen, and television. She does voice work for commercials, narrations, films, and radio theater. Her love of reading propelled her to add audiobooks to her repertoire, and she brings authenticity and versatility to her work. Her recordings include Margarita Nights by Phyllis Smallman, The Women’s Rights Movement by Shane Mountjoy, and Afterage by Yvonne Navarro.