Political Science / Commentary & Opinion Audiobooks

Settle for MoreOur site offers a great selection of political science/commentary & opinion titles from top authors like Ben Carson and Donald J. Trump. Our comprehensive inventory of political science/commentary & opinion books includes such great choices as America the Beautiful, Crippled America and Settle for More to name a few to name a few. We make it as easy as possible to be listening to all of your favorite authors right now on your favorite devices. Browse our incredible political science/commentary & opinion audio book selection and find all of the great listens you've been looking for!

Sort by
Settle for More, by Megyn Kelly 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Settle for More by Megyn Kelly November 2016
Crippled America: How to Make America Great Again, by Donald J. Trump 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Crippled America: How to Make America Great Again by Donald J. Trump November 2015
America the Beautiful: Rediscovering What Made This Nation Great, by Ben Carson 3.9973474801061 out of 53.9973474801061 out of 53.9973474801061 out of 53.9973474801061 out of 53.9973474801061 out of 5 America the Beautiful: Rediscovering What Made This Nation Great by Ben Carson January 2012
Plunder and Deceit: Big Government’s Exploitation of Young People and the Future, by Mark R. Levin 4.83 out of 54.83 out of 54.83 out of 54.83 out of 54.83 out of 5 Plunder and Deceit: Big Government’s Exploitation of Young People and the Future by Mark R. Levin August 2015
Government Zero: No Borders, No Language, No Culture, by Michael Savage 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Government Zero: No Borders, No Language, No Culture by Michael Savage October 2015
Clean House: Exposing Our Governments Secrets and Lies, by Tom Fitton 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Clean House: Exposing Our Government's Secrets and Lies by Tom Fitton August 2016
In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome!, by Ann Coulter 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome! by Ann Coulter August 2016
The Fractured Republic: Renewing America’s Social Contract in the Age of Individualism, by Yuval Levin 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Fractured Republic: Renewing America’s Social Contract in the Age of Individualism by Yuval Levin August 2016
How Everything Became War and the Military Became Everything: Tales from the Pentagon, by Rosa Brooks 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 How Everything Became War and the Military Became Everything: Tales from the Pentagon by Rosa Brooks August 2016
Liars: How Big-Government Progressives Teach Us to Lie About Ourselves, by Glenn Beck 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Liars: How Big-Government Progressives Teach Us to Lie About Ourselves by Glenn Beck August 2016
See No Evil: 19 Hard Truths the Left Can’t Handle, by Joel B. Pollak 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 See No Evil: 19 Hard Truths the Left Can’t Handle by Joel B. Pollak July 2016
American Underdog: Proof That Principles Matter, by David Brat 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 American Underdog: Proof That Principles Matter by David Brat June 2016
Government Gone Wild: How DC Politicians Are Taking You for a Ride—and What You Can Do About It, by Kristin Tate 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Government Gone Wild: How DC Politicians Are Taking You for a Ride—and What You Can Do About It by Kristin Tate June 2016
The Nordic Theory of Everything: In Search of a Better Life, by Anu Partanen 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Nordic Theory of Everything: In Search of a Better Life by Anu Partanen June 2016
Armageddon: How Trump Can Beat Hillary, by Dick Morris 3.75 out of 53.75 out of 53.75 out of 53.75 out of 53.75 out of 5 Armageddon: How Trump Can Beat Hillary by Dick Morris June 2016
Flyover Nation: You Cant Run a Country Youve Never Been To, by Dana Loesch 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Flyover Nation: You Can't Run a Country You've Never Been To by Dana Loesch June 2016
It’s Dangerous to Believe: Religious Freedom and Its Enemies, by Mary Eberstadt 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 It’s Dangerous to Believe: Religious Freedom and Its Enemies by Mary Eberstadt June 2016
Broken But Unbowed, by Greg Abbott 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Broken But Unbowed by Greg Abbott May 2016
Who Rules the World?, by Noam Chomsky 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Who Rules the World? by Noam Chomsky May 2016
In the Arena: Good Citizens, a Great Republic, and How One Speech Can Reinvigorate America, by Pete Hegseth 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 In the Arena: Good Citizens, a Great Republic, and How One Speech Can Reinvigorate America by Pete Hegseth May 2016
Too Dumb to Fail: How the GOP Betrayed the Reagan Revolution to Win Elections (and How It Can Reclaim Its Conservative Roots), by Matt K. Lewis 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Too Dumb to Fail: How the GOP Betrayed the Reagan Revolution to Win Elections (and How It Can Reclaim Its Conservative Roots) by Matt K. Lewis January 2016
Open Letter: On Blasphemy, Islamophobia, and the True Enemies of Free Expression, by Charb 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Open Letter: On Blasphemy, Islamophobia, and the True Enemies of Free Expression by Charb January 2016
Stealing America: What My Experience with Criminal Gangs Taught Me about Obama, Hillary, and the Democratic Party, by Dinesh D’Souza 4.25 out of 54.25 out of 54.25 out of 54.25 out of 54.25 out of 5 Stealing America: What My Experience with Criminal Gangs Taught Me about Obama, Hillary, and the Democratic Party by Dinesh D’Souza November 2015
Sold Out: How High-Tech Billionaires and Bipartisan Beltway Crapweasels are Screwing America’s Best and Brightest Workers, by John Miano, Michelle Malkin 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Sold Out: How High-Tech Billionaires and Bipartisan Beltway Crapweasels are Screwing America’s Best and Brightest Workers by John Miano, Michelle Malkin November 2015
American Will: The Forgotten Choices That Changed Our Republic, by Bobby Jindal 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 American Will: The Forgotten Choices That Changed Our Republic by Bobby Jindal October 2015
America the Strong: Conservative Ideas to Spark the Next Generation, by William J. Bennett, John T. E. Cribb 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 America the Strong: Conservative Ideas to Spark the Next Generation by William J. Bennett, John T. E. Cribb September 2015
Exceptional: Why the World Needs A Powerful America, by Dick Cheney, Liz Cheney 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Exceptional: Why the World Needs A Powerful America by Dick Cheney, Liz Cheney September 2015
It IS about Islam: Exposing the Truth about ISIS, al-Qaeda, Iran, and the Caliphate, by Glenn Beck 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It IS about Islam: Exposing the Truth about ISIS, al-Qaeda, Iran, and the Caliphate by Glenn Beck August 2015

Latest Reviews

“ Royce and Hadrian are business partners. Their business? Crime. One a mercenary, the other a thief, they peddle their unique services to the wealthy aristocrats of the lands of Avryn. Or at least, ...” > read more

“ Narcotics officer Cal Moore was supposed to detail the lastest L.A. drug murder. Instead, he winds up in a motel room, his head busted open, with a suicide note stuffed in his back pocket. Long ago, ...” > read more

“ Something About You, the first book in the FBI-US Attorney Series is perfect listening for a day at the beach or a long automobile trip. Author Julie James establishes suspense early in the plot with ...” > read more

Book title goes here
Author: 
Narrator: 
Length: 
Format: