Political Science / Commentary & Opinion Audiobooks

Killing the Deep StateOur site offers a great selection of political science/commentary & opinion titles from top authors like . Our comprehensive inventory of political science/commentary & opinion books includes such great choices as The Storm Before the Storm, Killing the Deep State and The Assault on Intelligence to name a few to name a few. We make it as easy as possible to be listening to all of your favorite authors right now on your favorite devices. Browse our incredible political science/commentary & opinion audio book selection and find all of the great listens you've been looking for!

Sort by
Killing the Deep State: The Fight to Save President Trump Audiobook, by Jerome R. Corsi 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Killing the Deep State: The Fight to Save President Trump by Jerome R. Corsi March 2018
The Assault on Intelligence: American National Security in an Age of Lies Audiobook, by Michael V. Hayden 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Assault on Intelligence: American National Security in an Age of Lies by Michael V. Hayden May 2018
The Storm Before the Storm: The Beginning of the End of the Roman Republic Audiobook, by Mike Duncan 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Storm Before the Storm: The Beginning of the End of the Roman Republic by Mike Duncan October 2017
Hacks: The Inside Story of the Break-ins and Breakdowns That Put Donald Trump in the White House Audiobook, by Donna Brazile 4.44 out of 54.44 out of 54.44 out of 54.44 out of 54.44 out of 5 Hacks: The Inside Story of the Break-ins and Breakdowns That Put Donald Trump in the White House by Donna Brazile November 2017
Open Letter: On Blasphemy, Islamophobia, and the True Enemies of Free Expression Audiobook, by Charb 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Open Letter: On Blasphemy, Islamophobia, and the True Enemies of Free Expression by Charb January 2016
In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome! (that was the easy part) and is Fighting for US Audiobook, by Ann Coulter 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome! (that was the easy part) and is Fighting for US by Ann Coulter August 2016
Our 50–State Border Crisis: How the Mexican Border Fuels the Drug Epidemic Across America Audiobook, by Howard G. Buffett, Howard Buffett 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Our 50–State Border Crisis: How the Mexican Border Fuels the Drug Epidemic Across America by Howard G. Buffett, Howard Buffett April 2018
Keep Marching: How Every Woman Can Take Action and Change Our World Audiobook, by Kristin Rowe-Finkbeiner 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Keep Marching: How Every Woman Can Take Action and Change Our World by Kristin Rowe-Finkbeiner May 2018
The War on Normal People: The Truth About Americas Disappearing Jobs and Why Universal Basic Income Is Our Future Audiobook, by Andrew Yang 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The War on Normal People: The Truth About America's Disappearing Jobs and Why Universal Basic Income Is Our Future by Andrew Yang April 2018
Can It Happen Here?: Authoritarianism in America Audiobook, by Cass R. Sunstein, Bruce Ackerman 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Can It Happen Here?: Authoritarianism in America by Cass R. Sunstein, Bruce Ackerman March 2018
Let’s Move On: Beyond Fear & False Prophets Audiobook, by Vicente Fox 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Let’s Move On: Beyond Fear & False Prophets by Vicente Fox February 2018
Making Sense of the Alt-Right Audiobook, by George Hawley 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Making Sense of the Alt-Right by George Hawley February 2018
Travel as a Political Act Audiobook, by Rick Steves 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Travel as a Political Act by Rick Steves February 2018
Lincoln on Leadership for Today: Abraham Lincolns Approach to Twenty-First-Century Issues Audiobook, by Donald T. Phillips 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Lincoln on Leadership for Today: Abraham Lincoln's Approach to Twenty-First-Century Issues by Donald T. Phillips January 2018
The Deep State: The Fall of the Constitution and the Rise of a Shadow Government Audiobook, by Mike Lofgren 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Deep State: The Fall of the Constitution and the Rise of a Shadow Government by Mike Lofgren January 2018
The Despot’s Apprentice: Donald Trump’s Attack on Democracy Audiobook, by Brian Klaas 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Despot’s Apprentice: Donald Trump’s Attack on Democracy by Brian Klaas January 2018
Exceptional America: What Divides Americans from the World and from Each Other Audiobook, by Mugambi Jouet 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Exceptional America: What Divides Americans from the World and from Each Other by Mugambi Jouet November 2017
Republican like Me: How I Left the Liberal Bubble and Learned to Love the Right Audiobook, by Ken Stern 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Republican like Me: How I Left the Liberal Bubble and Learned to Love the Right by Ken Stern October 2017
Trump is F*cking Crazy: (This is Not a Joke) Audiobook, by Keith Olbermann 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Trump is F*cking Crazy: (This is Not a Joke) by Keith Olbermann October 2017
Billionaire at the Barricades: The Populist Revolution from Reagan to Trump Audiobook, by Laura Ingraham 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Billionaire at the Barricades: The Populist Revolution from Reagan to Trump by Laura Ingraham October 2017
The Dangerous Case of Donald Trump: 27 Psychiatrists and Mental Health Experts Assess a President Audiobook, by Bandy X. Lee 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Dangerous Case of Donald Trump: 27 Psychiatrists and Mental Health Experts Assess a President by Bandy X. Lee October 2017
Overload: Finding the Truth in Todays Deluge of News Audiobook, by Bob Schieffer 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Overload: Finding the Truth in Today's Deluge of News by Bob Schieffer October 2017
Fantasyland: How America Went Haywire: A 500-Year History Audiobook, by Kurt Andersen 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Fantasyland: How America Went Haywire: A 500-Year History by Kurt Andersen September 2017
Twilight of American Sanity: A Psychiatrist Analyzes the Age of Trump Audiobook, by Allen Frances 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Twilight of American Sanity: A Psychiatrist Analyzes the Age of Trump by Allen Frances September 2017
No Is Not Enough: Resisting Trump’s Shock Politics and Winning the World We Need Audiobook, by Naomi Klein 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No Is Not Enough: Resisting Trump’s Shock Politics and Winning the World We Need by Naomi Klein June 2017
The Vanishing American Adult: Our Coming-of-Age Crisis--and How to Rebuild a Culture of Self-Reliance Audiobook, by Ben Sasse 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Vanishing American Adult: Our Coming-of-Age Crisis--and How to Rebuild a Culture of Self-Reliance by Ben Sasse May 2017
Radical Hope: Letters of Love and Dissent in Dangerous Times Audiobook, by Carolina De Robertis 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Radical Hope: Letters of Love and Dissent in Dangerous Times by Carolina De Robertis May 2017
The Political Pope: How Pope Francis Is Delighting the Liberal Left and Abandoning Conservatives Audiobook, by George Neumayr 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Political Pope: How Pope Francis Is Delighting the Liberal Left and Abandoning Conservatives by George Neumayr May 2017
Book title goes here
Author: 
Narrator: 
Length: 
Format: