Political Science / Commentary & Opinion Audiobooks

HacksOur site offers a great selection of political science/commentary & opinion titles from top authors like Kurt Andersen and Laura Ingraham. Our comprehensive inventory of political science/commentary & opinion books includes such great choices as Fantasyland, Billionaire at the Barricades and Hacks to name a few to name a few. We make it as easy as possible to be listening to all of your favorite authors right now on your favorite devices. Browse our incredible political science/commentary & opinion audio book selection and find all of the great listens you've been looking for!

Sort by
Hacks: The Inside Story of the Break-ins and Breakdowns That Put Donald Trump in the White House Audiobook, by Donna Brazile 3.33 out of 53.33 out of 53.33 out of 53.33 out of 53.33 out of 5 Hacks: The Inside Story of the Break-ins and Breakdowns That Put Donald Trump in the White House by Donna Brazile November 2017
Fantasyland: How America Went Haywire: A 500-Year History Audiobook, by Kurt Andersen 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Fantasyland: How America Went Haywire: A 500-Year History by Kurt Andersen September 2017
Billionaire at the Barricades: The Populist Revolution from Reagan to Trump Audiobook, by Laura Ingraham 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Billionaire at the Barricades: The Populist Revolution from Reagan to Trump by Laura Ingraham October 2017
Stealing America: What My Experience with Criminal Gangs Taught Me About Obama, Hillary, and the Democratic Party Audiobook, by Dinesh D’Souza 4.33 out of 54.33 out of 54.33 out of 54.33 out of 54.33 out of 5 Stealing America: What My Experience with Criminal Gangs Taught Me About Obama, Hillary, and the Democratic Party by Dinesh D’Souza November 2015
The Despot’s Apprentice: Donald Trump’s Attack on Democracy Audiobook, by Brian Klaas 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Despot’s Apprentice: Donald Trump’s Attack on Democracy by Brian Klaas January 2018
Republican like Me: How I Left the Liberal Bubble and Learned to Love the Right Audiobook, by Ken Stern 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Republican like Me: How I Left the Liberal Bubble and Learned to Love the Right by Ken Stern October 2017
The Storm Before the Storm: The Beginning of the End of the Roman Republic Audiobook, by Mike Duncan 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Storm Before the Storm: The Beginning of the End of the Roman Republic by Mike Duncan October 2017
Trump is F*cking Crazy: (This is Not a Joke) Audiobook, by Keith Olbermann 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Trump is F*cking Crazy: (This is Not a Joke) by Keith Olbermann October 2017
The Dangerous Case of Donald Trump: 27 Psychiatrists and Mental Health Experts Assess a President Audiobook, by Bandy X. Lee 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Dangerous Case of Donald Trump: 27 Psychiatrists and Mental Health Experts Assess a President by Bandy X. Lee October 2017
Twilight of American Sanity: A Psychiatrist Analyzes the Age of Trump Audiobook, by Allen Frances 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Twilight of American Sanity: A Psychiatrist Analyzes the Age of Trump by Allen Frances September 2017
No Is Not Enough: Resisting Trump’s Shock Politics and Winning the World We Need Audiobook, by Naomi Klein 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No Is Not Enough: Resisting Trump’s Shock Politics and Winning the World We Need by Naomi Klein June 2017
The Vanishing American Adult: Our Coming-of-Age Crisis--and How to Rebuild a Culture of Self-Reliance Audiobook, by Ben Sasse 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Vanishing American Adult: Our Coming-of-Age Crisis--and How to Rebuild a Culture of Self-Reliance by Ben Sasse May 2017
Radical Hope: Letters of Love and Dissent in Dangerous Times Audiobook, by Carolina De Robertis 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Radical Hope: Letters of Love and Dissent in Dangerous Times by Carolina De Robertis May 2017
The Political Pope: How Pope Francis Is Delighting the Liberal Left and Abandoning Conservatives Audiobook, by George Neumayr 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Political Pope: How Pope Francis Is Delighting the Liberal Left and Abandoning Conservatives by George Neumayr May 2017
Two Paths: America Divided or United Audiobook, by John Kasich 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Two Paths: America Divided or United by John Kasich April 2017
Old School: Life in the Sane Lane Audiobook, by Bill O’Reilly, Bruce Feirstein 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Old School: Life in the Sane Lane by Bill O’Reilly, Bruce Feirstein March 2017
The Benedict Option: A Strategy for Christians in a Post-Christian Nation Audiobook, by Rod Dreher 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Benedict Option: A Strategy for Christians in a Post-Christian Nation by Rod Dreher March 2017
A Generation of Sociopaths: How the Baby Boomers Betrayed America Audiobook, by Bruce Cannon Gibney 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 A Generation of Sociopaths: How the Baby Boomers Betrayed America by Bruce Cannon Gibney March 2017
The Fourth Way: The Conservative Playbook for the New, Unified GOP Government Audiobook, by Hugh Hewitt 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Fourth Way: The Conservative Playbook for the New, Unified GOP Government by Hugh Hewitt January 2017
E Pluribus ONE: Reclaiming Our Founders Vision for a United America Audiobook, by Sophia A. Nelson 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 E Pluribus ONE: Reclaiming Our Founders' Vision for a United America by Sophia A. Nelson January 2017
iWar: War and Peace in the Information Age Audiobook, by Bill Gertz 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 iWar: War and Peace in the Information Age by Bill Gertz January 2017
Settle for More Audiobook, by Megyn Kelly 3.67 out of 53.67 out of 53.67 out of 53.67 out of 53.67 out of 5 Settle for More by Megyn Kelly November 2016
Clean House: Exposing Our Governments Secrets and Lies Audiobook, by Tom Fitton 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Clean House: Exposing Our Government's Secrets and Lies by Tom Fitton August 2016
In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome! (that was the easy part) and is Fighting for US Audiobook, by Ann Coulter 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome! (that was the easy part) and is Fighting for US by Ann Coulter August 2016
The Fractured Republic: Renewing America’s Social Contract in the Age of Individualism Audiobook, by Yuval Levin 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Fractured Republic: Renewing America’s Social Contract in the Age of Individualism by Yuval Levin August 2016
How Everything Became War and the Military Became Everything: Tales from the Pentagon Audiobook, by Rosa Brooks 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 How Everything Became War and the Military Became Everything: Tales from the Pentagon by Rosa Brooks August 2016
Liars: How Progressives Exploit Our Fears for Power and Control Audiobook, by Glenn Beck 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Liars: How Progressives Exploit Our Fears for Power and Control by Glenn Beck August 2016
See No Evil: 19 Hard Truths the Left Can’t Handle Audiobook, by Joel B. Pollak 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 See No Evil: 19 Hard Truths the Left Can’t Handle by Joel B. Pollak July 2016
Book title goes here
Author: 
Narrator: 
Length: 
Format: