Political Science / Commentary & Opinion Audiobooks

Liars, Leakers, and LiberalsOur site offers a great selection of political science/commentary & opinion titles from top authors like Ann Coulter. Our comprehensive inventory of political science/commentary & opinion books includes such great choices as The Dangerous Case of Donald Trump, Liars, Leakers, and Liberals and Resistance Is Futile! to name a few to name a few. We make it as easy as possible to be listening to all of your favorite authors right now on your favorite devices. Browse our incredible political science/commentary & opinion audio book selection and find all of the great listens you've been looking for!

Sort by
Liars, Leakers, and Liberals: The Case Against the Anti-Trump Conspiracy Audiobook, by Jeanine Pirro 4.64 out of 54.64 out of 54.64 out of 54.64 out of 54.64 out of 5 Liars, Leakers, and Liberals: The Case Against the Anti-Trump Conspiracy by Jeanine Pirro July 2018
Resistance Is Futile!: How the Trump-Hating Left Lost Its Collective Mind Audiobook, by Ann Coulter 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Resistance Is Futile!: How the Trump-Hating Left Lost Its Collective Mind by Ann Coulter August 2018
The Dangerous Case of Donald Trump: 27 Psychiatrists and Mental Health Experts Assess a President Audiobook, by Bandy X. Lee 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Dangerous Case of Donald Trump: 27 Psychiatrists and Mental Health Experts Assess a President by Bandy X. Lee October 2017
Everything Trump Touches Dies: A Republican Strategist Gets Real about the Worst President Ever Audiobook, by Rick Wilson 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Everything Trump Touches Dies: A Republican Strategist Gets Real about the Worst President Ever by Rick Wilson August 2018
Addicted to Outrage: How Thinking Like a Recovering Addict Can Heal the Country Audiobook, by Glenn Beck 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Addicted to Outrage: How Thinking Like a Recovering Addict Can Heal the Country by Glenn Beck September 2018
The Gutfeld Monologues: Classic Rants from the Five Audiobook, by Greg Gutfeld 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Gutfeld Monologues: Classic Rants from the Five by Greg Gutfeld July 2018
The Best and the Brightest Audiobook, by David Halberstam 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 The Best and the Brightest by David Halberstam May 2007
Righteous Indignation: Excuse Me While I Save the World Audiobook, by Andrew Breitbart 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Righteous Indignation: Excuse Me While I Save the World by Andrew Breitbart April 2011
Wages of Rebellion Audiobook, by Chris Hedges 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Wages of Rebellion by Chris Hedges July 2015
No, They Cant: Why Government Fails-But Individuals Succeed Audiobook, by John Stossel 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 No, They Can't: Why Government Fails-But Individuals Succeed by John Stossel April 2012
Old School: Life in the Sane Lane Audiobook, by Bruce Feirstein 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Old School: Life in the Sane Lane by Bruce Feirstein March 2017
In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome! (that was the easy part) and is Fighting for US Audiobook, by Ann Coulter 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome! (that was the easy part) and is Fighting for US by Ann Coulter August 2016
Broken But Unbowed Audiobook, by Gregory Abbott 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Broken But Unbowed by Gregory Abbott May 2016
The Storm Before the Storm: The Beginning of the End of the Roman Republic Audiobook, by Mike Duncan 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Storm Before the Storm: The Beginning of the End of the Roman Republic by Mike Duncan October 2017
The Assault on Intelligence: American National Security in an Age of Lies Audiobook, by Michael V. Hayden 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Assault on Intelligence: American National Security in an Age of Lies by Michael V. Hayden May 2018
Gaslighting America: Why We Love It When Trump Lies to Us Audiobook, by Author Info Added Soon 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Gaslighting America: Why We Love It When Trump Lies to Us by Author Info Added Soon May 2018
How Democracy Ends Audiobook, by David Runciman 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 How Democracy Ends by David Runciman July 2018
Mr. Trump’s Wild Ride: The Thrills, Chills, Screams, and Occasional Blackouts of an Extraordinary Presidency Audiobook, by Major Garrett 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Mr. Trump’s Wild Ride: The Thrills, Chills, Screams, and Occasional Blackouts of an Extraordinary Presidency by Major Garrett September 2018
The Revolution Generation: How Millennials Can Save America and the World (before It’s Too Late) Audiobook, by Josh Tickell 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Revolution Generation: How Millennials Can Save America and the World (before It’s Too Late) by Josh Tickell September 2018
Trump Must Go: The Top 100 Reasons to Dump Trump (and One to Keep Him) Audiobook, by Bill Press 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Trump Must Go: The Top 100 Reasons to Dump Trump (and One to Keep Him) by Bill Press September 2018
To the Ramparts: How Bush and Obama Paved the Way for the Trump Presidency, and Why It Isnt Too Late to Reverse Course Audiobook, by Author Info Added Soon 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 To the Ramparts: How Bush and Obama Paved the Way for the Trump Presidency, and Why It Isn't Too Late to Reverse Course by Author Info Added Soon August 2018
Trumped Up: How Criminalization of Political Differences Endangers Democracy Audiobook, by Alan M. Dershowitz 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Trumped Up: How Criminalization of Political Differences Endangers Democracy by Alan M. Dershowitz August 2018
The Marginalized Majority: Claiming Our Power in a Post-Truth America Audiobook, by Author Info Added Soon 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Marginalized Majority: Claiming Our Power in a Post-Truth America by Author Info Added Soon July 2018
The Fiery Angel: Art, Culture, Sex, Politics, and the Struggle for the Soul of the West Audiobook, by Michael Walsh 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Fiery Angel: Art, Culture, Sex, Politics, and the Struggle for the Soul of the West by Michael Walsh June 2018
#NeverAgain: A New Generation Draws the Line Audiobook, by David Hogg, Lauren Hogg 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 #NeverAgain: A New Generation Draws the Line by David Hogg, Lauren Hogg June 2018
Soul of a Democrat: The Seven Core Ideals That Made Our Party - And Our Country - Great Audiobook, by Thomas Reston, Thomas B. Reston 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Soul of a Democrat: The Seven Core Ideals That Made Our Party - And Our Country - Great by Thomas Reston, Thomas B. Reston May 2018
Keep Marching: How Every Woman Can Take Action and Change Our World Audiobook, by Kristin Rowe-Finkbeiner 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Keep Marching: How Every Woman Can Take Action and Change Our World by Kristin Rowe-Finkbeiner May 2018
Our 50–State Border Crisis: How the Mexican Border Fuels the Drug Epidemic Across America Audiobook, by Howard Buffett 3.67 out of 53.67 out of 53.67 out of 53.67 out of 53.67 out of 5 Our 50–State Border Crisis: How the Mexican Border Fuels the Drug Epidemic Across America by Howard Buffett April 2018
Book title goes here
Author: 
Narrator: 
Length: 
Format: