Political Science / Commentary & Opinion Audiobooks

HacksOur site offers a great selection of political science/commentary & opinion titles from top authors like . Our comprehensive inventory of political science/commentary & opinion books includes such great choices as Trump is F*cking Crazy, Republican like Me and Hacks to name a few to name a few. We make it as easy as possible to be listening to all of your favorite authors right now on your favorite devices. Browse our incredible political science/commentary & opinion audio book selection and find all of the great listens you've been looking for!

Sort by
Hacks: The Inside Story of the Break-ins and Breakdowns That Put Donald Trump in the White House Audiobook, by Donna Brazile 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Hacks: The Inside Story of the Break-ins and Breakdowns That Put Donald Trump in the White House by Donna Brazile November 2017
Trump is F*cking Crazy: (This is Not a Joke) Audiobook, by Keith Olbermann 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Trump is F*cking Crazy: (This is Not a Joke) by Keith Olbermann October 2017
Republican like Me: How I Left the Liberal Bubble and Learned to Love the Right Audiobook, by Ken Stern 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Republican like Me: How I Left the Liberal Bubble and Learned to Love the Right by Ken Stern October 2017
Fantasyland: How America Went Haywire: A 500-Year History Audiobook, by Kurt Andersen 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Fantasyland: How America Went Haywire: A 500-Year History by Kurt Andersen September 2017
The Audacity of Hope: Thoughts on Reclaiming the American Dream Audiobook, by Barack Obama 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 The Audacity of Hope: Thoughts on Reclaiming the American Dream by Barack Obama October 2006
The Vanishing American Adult: Our Coming-of-Age Crisis--and How to Rebuild a Culture of Self-Reliance Audiobook, by Ben Sasse 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Vanishing American Adult: Our Coming-of-Age Crisis--and How to Rebuild a Culture of Self-Reliance by Ben Sasse May 2017
In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome! (that was the easy part) and is Fighting for US Audiobook, by Ann Coulter 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome! (that was the easy part) and is Fighting for US by Ann Coulter August 2016
Who Rules the World? Audiobook, by Noam Chomsky 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Who Rules the World? by Noam Chomsky May 2016
The Storm Before the Storm: The Beginning of the End of the Roman Republic Audiobook, by Mike Duncan 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Storm Before the Storm: The Beginning of the End of the Roman Republic by Mike Duncan October 2017
Billionaire at the Barricades: The Populist Revolution from Reagan to Trump Audiobook, by Laura Ingraham 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Billionaire at the Barricades: The Populist Revolution from Reagan to Trump by Laura Ingraham October 2017
The Dangerous Case of Donald Trump: 27 Psychiatrists and Mental Health Experts Assess a President Audiobook, by Bandy X. Lee 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Dangerous Case of Donald Trump: 27 Psychiatrists and Mental Health Experts Assess a President by Bandy X. Lee October 2017
Twilight of American Sanity: A Psychiatrist Analyzes the Age of Trump Audiobook, by Allen Frances 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Twilight of American Sanity: A Psychiatrist Analyzes the Age of Trump by Allen Frances September 2017
No Is Not Enough: Resisting Trump’s Shock Politics and Winning the World We Need Audiobook, by Naomi Klein 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No Is Not Enough: Resisting Trump’s Shock Politics and Winning the World We Need by Naomi Klein June 2017
Radical Hope: Letters of Love and Dissent in Dangerous Times Audiobook, by Carolina De Robertis 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Radical Hope: Letters of Love and Dissent in Dangerous Times by Carolina De Robertis May 2017
The Political Pope: How Pope Francis Is Delighting the Liberal Left and Abandoning Conservatives Audiobook, by George Neumayr 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Political Pope: How Pope Francis Is Delighting the Liberal Left and Abandoning Conservatives by George Neumayr May 2017
Two Paths: America Divided or United Audiobook, by John Kasich 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Two Paths: America Divided or United by John Kasich April 2017
Old School: Life in the Sane Lane Audiobook, by Bill O’Reilly, Bruce Feirstein 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Old School: Life in the Sane Lane by Bill O’Reilly, Bruce Feirstein March 2017
The Benedict Option: A Strategy for Christians in a Post-Christian Nation Audiobook, by Rod Dreher 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Benedict Option: A Strategy for Christians in a Post-Christian Nation by Rod Dreher March 2017
A Generation of Sociopaths: How the Baby Boomers Betrayed America Audiobook, by Bruce Cannon Gibney 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 A Generation of Sociopaths: How the Baby Boomers Betrayed America by Bruce Cannon Gibney March 2017
The Fourth Way: The Conservative Playbook for the New, Unified GOP Government Audiobook, by Hugh Hewitt 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Fourth Way: The Conservative Playbook for the New, Unified GOP Government by Hugh Hewitt January 2017
E Pluribus ONE: Reclaiming Our Founders Vision for a United America Audiobook, by Sophia A. Nelson 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 E Pluribus ONE: Reclaiming Our Founders' Vision for a United America by Sophia A. Nelson January 2017
iWar: War and Peace in the Information Age Audiobook, by Bill Gertz 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 iWar: War and Peace in the Information Age by Bill Gertz January 2017
Settle for More Audiobook, by Megyn Kelly 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Settle for More by Megyn Kelly November 2016
Clean House: Exposing Our Governments Secrets and Lies Audiobook, by Tom Fitton 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Clean House: Exposing Our Government's Secrets and Lies by Tom Fitton August 2016
The Fractured Republic: Renewing America’s Social Contract in the Age of Individualism Audiobook, by Yuval Levin 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Fractured Republic: Renewing America’s Social Contract in the Age of Individualism by Yuval Levin August 2016
How Everything Became War and the Military Became Everything: Tales from the Pentagon Audiobook, by Rosa Brooks 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 How Everything Became War and the Military Became Everything: Tales from the Pentagon by Rosa Brooks August 2016
Liars: How Progressives Exploit Our Fears for Power and Control Audiobook, by Glenn Beck 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Liars: How Progressives Exploit Our Fears for Power and Control by Glenn Beck August 2016
See No Evil: 19 Hard Truths the Left Can’t Handle Audiobook, by Joel B. Pollak 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 See No Evil: 19 Hard Truths the Left Can’t Handle by Joel B. Pollak July 2016
Book title goes here
Author: 
Narrator: 
Length: 
Format: