Audiobooks Read By Mariana Carreño King

MARIANA CARREÑO KING is a plawright whose works include Ofelia’s Lovers, Rare Encounters, Darkroom, The Wake, Two Minutes in the Lobby, Waiting for the Post Office to Give Birth to Time, and Dessert Stories. She developed and produced Dance for a Dollar at the Miracle Theatre in Portland, Oregon in 2013. Mariana is a member of Labyrinth Theatre Company.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Vivir la vida by Sara Sefchovich
Extended Sample Sopita de Fideo by Cristina Pacheco
Extended Sample corazon de la noche, El by Cristina Pacheco
Extended Sample La Senora de los suenos (The Lady of Dreams) by Sara Sefchovich
Page 1 of 1