Audiobooks Read By Carol Jacobanis

Lynette Eason is the award-winning, bestselling author of the Women of Justice series and the Deadly Reunions series, as well as No One to Trust. She is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and Romance Writers of America. She has a master’s degree in education from Converse College and she lives in South Carolina.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Honor Yourself:  by Patricia Spadaro
Extended Sample Camp Girls  by Iris Krasnow
Extended Sample Marching Toward Coverage  by Rosemarie Day
Extended Sample The Unspeakable Mind  by Shaili Jain
Sample Unavailable Rescue Mission  by Lynette Eason
Page 1 of 1