Audiobooks Read By Brandon T. Snider

Brandon T. Snider is the bestselling author of children’s fiction, including the Rube Goldberg and His Amazing Machines series, the award-winning Dark Knight Manual, as well as the Avengers: Infinity War: The Cosmic Quest series. Additionally, he has written books featuring Cartoon Network favorites such as Adventure Time and Regular Show, Marvel’s Spider-Man and Black Panther, and pop culture icons such as Justice League, Star Wars, and The Muppets.  He is a member of the Writers Guild of America and SAG-AFTRA.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Engine of Change by Brandon T. Snider
Extended Sample Apprentice Academy: Sorcerers by Hal Johnson
Extended Sample The New Switcheroo by Brandon T. Snider
Page 1 of 1