Vivienne Lorret Audio Books

Vivienne Lorret transforms copious amounts of tea into words. She is an Avon author of the Wallflower Wedding series, the Rakes of Fallow Hall series, the Season’s Original series, and the Misadventures in Matchmaking series.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Rogue to Ruin by Vivienne Lorret
Extended Sample Ten Kisses to Scandal by Vivienne Lorret
Extended Sample How to Forget a Duke by Vivienne Lorret
Audio Sample Unavailable Lord Holt Takes a Bride by Vivienne Lorret
Page 1 of 1