Tracy L. Higley Audio Books

Tracy L. Higley started her first novel at the age of eight and has been hooked on writing ever since. Her novels include Garden of Madness, So Shines the Night, City of the Dead, and  Isle of Shadows, among others. Tracy is currently pursuing a graduate degree in ancient history and has traveled through Greece, Turkey, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, and Italy, researching her novels and falling into adventures.

Tracy L. Higley Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample So Shines the Night by Tracy L. Higley
Page 1 of 1