Tash Aw Audio Books

Tash Aw is the author of Map of the Invisible World and The Harmony Silk Factory, which won the Whitbread First Novel Award and the Commonwealth Writers’ Prize for Best First Novel and was longlisted for the Man Booker Prize. His other honors include the inaugural M Literary Residency Prize and an O. Henry Award. Tash lives in London.

Sort by:
Extended Sample We, the Survivors  by Tash Aw
Extended Sample Five Star Billionaire  by Tash Aw
Page 1 of 1