Suzanne Nelson Audio Books

Suzanne Nelson is the author of Serendipity’s Footsteps, a Sydney Taylor Honor Book and CCBC Choice for Young Adult Fiction. She is also known for her foodie romance middle grade novels, including Cake Pop Crush, Macarons at Midnight, and Hot Cocoa Hearts. She is a shameless fan of The Sound of Music, Hershey’s kisses, Charlotte Bronte, and Jane Austen, and can often be caught daydreaming of romping about gothic castles in lovely Victorian gowns. She was born in New Jersey, grew up in Southern California, attended college in Texas, and spent eight years as a children’s book editor in New York City. She now lives in Ridgefield, Connecticut.

Suzanne Nelson Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Cake Pop Crush  by Suzanne Nelson
Extended Sample Pumpkin Spice Up Your Life  by Suzanne Nelson
Extended Sample The Sound of Munich  by Suzanne Nelson
Extended Sample Heart and Salsa  by Suzanne Nelson
Page 1 of 1