Sunjeev Sahota Audio Books

Sunjeev Sahota is the author of Ours Are the Streets and The Year of the Runaways, which was shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize and the Dylan Thomas Prize and was awarded a European Union Prize for Literature. In 2013, he was named one of Granta’s twenty Best of Young British Novelists of the Decade.

Sunjeev Sahota Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample China Room by Sunjeev Sahota
Extended Sample The Year of the Runaways by Sunjeev Sahota
Page 1 of 1