Sana Krasikov Audio Books

Sana Krasikov’s debut short story collection, One More Year, released in 2008, first drew critical raves for its exploration of the lives of Russian and Georgian immigrants who had settled in the United States. It was later named a finalist for the 2009 PEN/Hemingway Award and The New York Public Library’s Young Lions Fiction Award, received a National Book Foundation’s “5 under 35” Award, and won the 2009 Sami Rohr Prize for Jewish Literature. In these stories, which appeared first in the New Yorker, Atlantic, and other magazines, one catches a glimpse of the new genuinely twenty-first century moment that followed the collapse of the Soviet Union. Krasikov was born in the Ukraine and grew up in the former Soviet Republic of Georgia and New York.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Patriots  by Sana Krasikov
Extended Sample One More Year  by Sana Krasikov
Page 1 of 1