Rebecca Cantrell Audio Books

Rebecca Cantrell is the author of several series of novels, novellas, and a stand-alone collection of short stories. She was co-author with James Rollins of the New York Times bestseller The Blood Gospel. Her novels include the award-winning Hannah Vogel mystery series, the critically acclaimed YA novel iDrakula, which was nominated for the APPY award and listed on Booklist’s Top 10 Horror Fiction for Youth, and The World Beneath, winner of an International Thriller Writer Award.

Rebecca Cantrell Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Cigarette Boy and Other Stories  by Rebecca Cantrell
Extended Sample City of Screams  by James Rollins
Extended Sample Blood Brothers  by James Rollins
Extended Sample The Blithedale Romance  by Nathaniel Hawthorne
Extended Sample Blood Infernal  by James Rollins
Extended Sample Innocent Blood  by James Rollins
Page 1 of 1