Patricia V. Davis Audio Books

Patricia V. Davis‘s debut novel series, The Secret Spice Cafe, is comprised of three books: Cooking for Ghosts, Spells and Oregano, and Demons, Well-Seasoned. Patricia lives with her husband, who is both a poker player and a rice farmer, so she divides her time between Southern Nevada and Northern California.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Demons, Well-Seasoned by Patricia V. Davis
Extended Sample Spells and Oregano by Patricia V. Davis
Extended Sample Cooking for Ghosts by Patricia V. Davis
Page 1 of 1