Nina Revoyr Audio Books

Nina Revoyr is the author of four novels—The Necessary Hunger, Southland, The Age of Dreaming, and Wingshooters. Southland was a BookSense 76 pick, Edgar Award finalist, winner of the Lambda Literary Award, and a Los Angeles Times “Best Book” of 2003. The Age of Dreaming was a finalist for the 2008 Los Angeles Times Book Prize. 1. Nina was born in Tokyo and raised in Japan, Wisconsin, and Los Angeles, where she currently lives. She is an avid hiker, Green Bay Packers fan, Lakers fan, and lover of baseball. When not writing or working, she is usually busy chasing around her English Springer Spaniel, Russell, or her Border Collie, Ariat.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Southland by Nina Revoyr
Extended Sample The Necessary Hunger by Nina Revoyr
Extended Sample A Student of History by Nina Revoyr
Extended Sample Lost Canyon by Nina Revoyr
Extended Sample Wingshooters by Nina Revoyr
Page 1 of 1