Nick Tosches Audio Books

Nick Tosches is from Newark, New Jersey. He is the author of four previous novels, Me and the Devil, In the Hands of Dante, Cut Numbers, and Trinities. His nonfiction works include Where Dead Voices Gather, The Devil and Sonny Liston, Dino, Power on Earth, Hellfire,Country, and Unsung Heroes of Rock ‘n’ Roll. He lives in New York City.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Under Tiberius by Nick Tosches
Extended Sample Me and the Devil by Nick Tosches
Page 1 of 1