Nick Alexander Audio Books

Nick Alexander was born in 1964 in the UK. He has traveled widely and has lived and worked in the UK, the USA and France, where he resides today. Nick is the author of fifteen novels, including The Other Son, named by Amazon as one of the best fiction titles of 2015; The Photographer’s Wife, published in 2014—a number-one hit in both the UK and France; and The Half-Life of Hannah, the fourth-bestselling independently published Kindle title of all time. Nick’s novels have been translated into French, German, Italian, Spanish, Norwegian, Turkish and Croatian.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Imperfection of Us by Nick Alexander
Extended Sample Perfectly Ordinary People by Nick Alexander
Extended Sample From Something Old by Nick Alexander
Extended Sample You Then, Me Now by Nick Alexander
Page 1 of 1