Morag Joss Audio Books

Morag Joss grew up on the west coast of Scotland. Her first novel, Funeral Music, was nominated for a Dilys Award, and her fourth, Half Broken Things, won the CWA Silver Dagger Award and was adapted for UK national television. Her sixth novel, The Night Following, was nominated for the 2009 Edgar Award for Best Novel. Morag Joss lives in Hampshire, England.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Our Picnics in the Sun by Morag Joss
Extended Sample Among the Missing by Morag Joss
Page 1 of 1