Modris Eksteins Audio Books

Modris Eksteins is an award-winning Canadian historian who has written numerous books, including Walking since Daybreak: A Story of Eastern Europe, World War II and the Heart of Our Century, Solar Dance: Genius, Forgery, and the Eclipse of Certainty, and Limits of Reason: The German Democratic Press and the Collapse of Weimar Democracy. He has won many awards, including the Ferguson Prize, the Trillium Book Award, the Pearson Writers’ Trust Non-Fiction Prize, and the 2012 British Columbia’s National Award for Canadian Non-Fiction. Modris is a professor emeritus of history at the University of Toronto Scarborough.

Modris Eksteins Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Rites of Spring by Modris Eksteins
Page 1 of 1