Michael Thomas Ford Audio Books

Michael Thomas Ford is the author of more than fifty books, for both young readers and adults, in genres ranging from humor to horror, literary fiction to nonfiction. As a writer for young adults, he is the author of the popular Circle of Three series (writing as Isobel Bird); nonfiction books about spirituality, the AIDS crisis, and the gay community; and the novels Suicide Notes and Z. His work for adult readers includes the bestselling novels Last Summer, Looking for It, Full Circle, Changing Tides, and What We Remember, and five essay collections in the Trials of My Queer Life series, among other books. His work has been nominated for eleven Lambda Literary Awards, twice winning for Best Humor Book and twice for Best Romance Novel. He was also nominated for a Horror Writers Association Bram Stoker Award for his novel The Dollhouse That Time Forgot. He lives in San Francisco with his partner, a bunch of very bad dogs, two hamsters, and seven tarantulas.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Every Star That Falls by Michael Thomas Ford
Extended Sample Suicide Notes by Michael Thomas Ford
Extended Sample Z by Michael Thomas Ford
Page 1 of 1