Michael Sims Audio Books

Michael Sims is the author of several books, including The Story of Charlotte’s Web, which was named a best book of the year by the Washington Post and Boston Globe. He edits The Connoisseur’s Collection series of Victorian anthologies, including Dracula’s Guest, The Dead Witness, and The Phantom Coach.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Penguin Book of Murder Mysteries by Michael Sims
Extended Sample Frankenstein Dreams by Michael Sims
Extended Sample The Story of Charlotte’s Web by Michael Sims
Page 1 of 1