Michael B. Koep Audio Books

Michael B. Koep has been called an Inland Northwest “Renaissance Man.” He is the author of the Newirth Mythology trilogy. An avid world traveler, educator, accomplished visual artist, and touring rock musician, Michael’s spirit is imbued in the arts. He is a cofounder of a North Idaho fencing consortium, but he is best known as a drummer and lyricist for the progressive rock group KITE, as well as the percussionist for the variety power trio the RUB. He is a winner of a Costello Poetry Prize.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Leaves of Fire by Michael B. Koep
Extended Sample The Invasion of Heaven by Michael B. Koep
Extended Sample The Shape of Rain by Michael B. Koep
Page 1 of 1