Margaret Hawkins Audio Books

Margaret Hawkins is the author of a few novels, including A Year of Cats and Dogs, Lydia’s Party, and How to Survive a Natural Disaster as well as a memoir about her sister, After Schizophrenia: The Story of My Sister’s Reawakening. She has also written for the Chicago Sun-Times and is a senior lecturer at the School of the Art Institute of Chicago.

Sort by:
Extended Sample A Year of Cats and Dogs  by Margaret Hawkins
Extended Sample Lydia's Party  by Margaret Hawkins
Page 1 of 1