J. D. Mason Audio Books

J. D. Mason is the author of Somebody Pick Up My Pieces, That Devil’s No Friend of Mine, You Gotta Sin to Get Saved, This Fire down in My Soul, Don’t Want No Sugar, And on the Eighth Day She Rested, One Day I Saw a Black King, and Take Your Pleasure Where You Find It. She lives in Denver with her two children.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Finding Amos by ReShonda Tate Billingsley
Extended Sample Somebody Pick Up My Pieces by J. D. Mason
Extended Sample Beautiful, Dirty, Rich by J. D. Mason
Extended Sample Drop Dead, Gorgeous by J. D. Mason
Extended Sample Crazy, Sexy, Revenge by J. D. Mason
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: