Herman Koch Audio Books

Herman Koch is the author of several novels and three collections of short stories. The Dinner has been published in twenty-five countries and was the winner of the Publieksprijs Prize in 2009. He currently lives in Amsterdam.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Dear Mr. M by Herman Koch
Extended Sample Summer House with Swimming Pool by Herman Koch
Extended Sample The Dinner by Herman Koch
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: