Eileen Myles Audio Books

Eileen Myles is the author of more than twenty volumes of poetry, fiction, nonfiction, libretti, plays, and performance pieces over the last three decades. Their books include Chelsea Girls and I Must Be Living Twice: New & Selected Poems 1975–2014. Their many honors include a Guggenheim Fellowship in nonfiction, an Andy Warhol/Creative Capital Art Writers’ Grant, a Lambda Book Award, the Clark Prize for Excellence in Art Writing, and the Shelley Prize from the Poetry Society of America. They teach at New York University and Naropa University.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Evolution by Eileen Myles
Extended Sample I Must Be Living Twice by Eileen Myles
Extended Sample Afterglow by Eileen Myles
Extended Sample Chelsea Girls by Eileen Myles
Page 1 of 1