E. Thomas Audio Books

Evan Thomas is the author of numerous nonfiction books, including Ike’s Bluff: President Eisenhower’s Secret Battle to Save the World; The Very Best Men: Four Who Dared: The Early Years of the C.I.A.; Robert Kennedy: His Life; The War Lovers: Roosevelt, Lodge, Hearst and the Rush to Empire, 1989; Sea of Thunder: The Last Great Naval Command, 1941-1945; and John Paul Jones.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Wise Men by Walter Isaacson
Page 1 of 1