E. C. Myers Audio Books

Eugene Myers, pen name E. C. Myers, is an American writer best known as the writer of the 2012 Andre Norton Award-winning Young Adult science fiction novel Fair Coin, and his 2014 YA hacktivist novel The Silence of Six. Myers is a graduate of the Clarion West Writers Workshop.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Feral Youth by Tim Floreen
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: