Denise Swanson Audio Books

Denise Swanson is the New York Times bestselling author of the Scumble River Mysteries, the Devereaux’s Dime Store Mysteries, the Change of Heart romances, and the Delicious romances. She worked as a school psychologist for twenty-two years before quitting to write full time. She lives in Illinois with her husband, classical music composer David Stybr.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Die Me a River by Denise Swanson
Extended Sample Tart of Darkness by Denise Swanson
Extended Sample Dead in the Water by Denise Swanson
Extended Sample Leave No Scone Unturned by Denise Swanson
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: