David Rhodes Audio Books

David Rhodes Audio Books

David Rhodes received an MFA degree from the University of Iowa Writers’ Workshop in 1971. He published three novels in rapid succession The Last Fair Deal Going Down, The Easter House, and Rock Island Line. In 1977 a motorcycle accident left him paralyzed from the chest down. He lives with is wife, Edna, in rural Wisconsin.

Sort by
Driftless, by David Rhodes 3.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 5 Driftless by David Rhodes June 2005

Latest Reviews

“ Royce and Hadrian are business partners. Their business? Crime. One a mercenary, the other a thief, they peddle their unique services to the wealthy aristocrats of the lands of Avryn. Or at least, ...” > read more

“ Narcotics officer Cal Moore was supposed to detail the lastest L.A. drug murder. Instead, he winds up in a motel room, his head busted open, with a suicide note stuffed in his back pocket. Long ago, ...” > read more

“ Something About You, the first book in the FBI-US Attorney Series is perfect listening for a day at the beach or a long automobile trip. Author Julie James establishes suspense early in the plot with ...” > read more

Book title goes here