David Joy Audio Books

David Joy is the author of the novels Where All Light Tends to Go and Waiting On The End Of The World, as well as the memoir Growing Gills: A Fly Fisherman’s Journey, which was a finalist for the Reed Environmental Writing Award and the Ragan Old North State Award for Creative Nonfiction. His writing has appeared in the Pisgah Review, Flycatcher, Drafthorse Literary Journal, Smoky Mountain Living, Wilderness House Literary Review, and Bird Watcher’s Digest, and was nominated for a 2013 Pushcart Prize. He lives in Webster, North Carolina.

David Joy Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample When These Mountains Burn  by David Joy
Extended Sample The Line That Held Us  by David Joy
Extended Sample The Weight of This World  by David Joy
Extended Sample Where All Light Tends to Go  by David Joy
Page 1 of 1