Dan Abnett Audio Books

Dan Abnett is a novelist and award-winning comic book writer. He has written more than twenty novels, including the acclaimed Guant’s Ghosts series and the Eisenhorn and Ravenor trilogies. His novels Horus Rising and Border Princes were both bestsellers. He lives and works in Maidstone, Kent. 

Sort by:
Extended Sample Fiefdom by Dan Abnett
Extended Sample Embedded by Dan Abnett
Extended Sample Triumff by Dan Abnett
Page 1 of 1