Craig Holden Audio Books

Craig Holden received his MFA from the University of Montana in 1986. He subsequently worked for two literary agencies in New York City, eventually becoming a film rights agent. His novel Four Corners of Night won the Great Lakes Book Award for fiction in 1999. He has taught at the University of Toledo, the University of Michigan, and New Mexico State University.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Narcissist’s Daughter by Craig Holden
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: