Catherine Ryan Howard Audio Books

Catherine Ryan Howard was born in Cork, Ireland. Her debut thriller, Distress Signals, was a bestseller on both sides of the Atlantic and was short-listed for the Crime Writers’ Association John Creasey New Blood Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year. Her second novel, The Liar’s Girl, is a finalist for the 2019 Edgar Award for Best Novel. Catherine lives in Dublin, where she is currently studying at Trinity College.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Liar’s Girl by Catherine Ryan Howard
Extended Sample Distress Signals by Catherine Ryan Howard
Extended Sample Rewind by Catherine Ryan Howard
Page 1 of 1