Carmen Amato Audio Books

Carmen Amato is the author of romantic thrillers and the Detective Emilia Cruz mystery series (including Cliff Diver, Hat Dance, and Diablo Nights). Originally from New York, Carmen was educated there as well as in Virginia and Paris, France, while her experiences in Mexico and Central America inspire many of her books. Her family tree includes a mayor, a Mensa genius, and the first homicide in the state of Connecticut with an automatic weapon.

Sort by:
Extended Sample King Peso  by Carmen Amato
Extended Sample Diablo Nights  by Carmen Amato
Extended Sample Hat Dance  by Carmen Amato
Extended Sample Cliff Diver  by Carmen Amato
Page 1 of 1