Cara Wylde Audio Books

Cara Wylde is the author of numerous novels, including the Rise of the Gods series and the Grim Reaper Academy series. Her books are filled with romance and just a dash of mystery, suspense, and that eerie atmosphere she fell in love with reading too many gothic novels. With a master’s degree in comparative literature, she can’t help but play with tropes and themes from various genres, trying to come up with fresh perspectives on the paranormal characters her readers love so much.

Cara Wylde Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Seizing Year Four  by Cara Wylde
Extended Sample Saving Year Three  by Cara Wylde
Extended Sample Slaying Year Two  by Cara Wylde
Extended Sample Surviving Year One  by Cara Wylde
Page 1 of 1