C. E. Murphy Audio Books

C. E. Murphy is the author of more than twenty books, including the Walker Papers series and the Negotiator trilogy. Born and raised in Alaska, she has since moved to her ancestral homeland of Ireland. She lives there with her husband and three very spoiled pets.

C. E. Murphy Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample The Pretender's Crown  by C. E. Murphy
Extended Sample The Queen's Bastard  by C. E. Murphy
Page 1 of 1