Brian Evenson Audio Books

Brian Evenson has written several works of fiction, including The Wavering Knife, for which he was awarded IHG Award for best story collection, and The Open Curtain, an Edgar Award finalist. His novel Last Days won the ALA award for Best Horror Novel of 2009 and was on Time Out New York’s list of top books of 2009. Evenson is the director of Brown University’s Literary Arts Program and is the recipient of an O. Henry Prize and an NEA fellowship. He has also written Dead Space novels under the name B. K. Evenson.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Cabin  by Brian Evenson
Extended Sample Black Bark  by Brian Evenson
Extended Sample No Matter Which Way We Turned  by Brian Evenson
Extended Sample The Lords of Salem  by Rob Zombie
Extended Sample Immobility  by Brian Evenson
Page 1 of 1