Brenda K. Davies Audio Books

Brenda K. Davies is the USA Today bestselling author of the Vampire Awakening series, Alliance series, Road to Hell series, and Hell on Earth series, as well as historical romantic fiction. She also writes under the pen name Erica Stevens. When not out with friends and family, she can be found at home with her husband, dog, and horse.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Bound By Darkness  by Brenda K. Davies
Extended Sample Bound by Vengeance  by Brenda K. Davies
Extended Sample Eternally Bound  by Brenda K. Davies
Page 1 of 1