Brad Schreiber Audio Books

Brad Schreiber is an award-winning author, journalist, and screenwriter. In 2022 he won the William Randolph Hearst Award for Outstanding Service in Professional Journalism. His books include Death in Paradise, Becoming Jimi Hendrix, and Revolution’s End. He has received fellowships and awards from the National Press Foundation, Edward Albee Foundation, International Book Awards, Independent Publisher Book Awards, and Los Angeles Press Club.

Brad Schreiber Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Where’s My Fortune Cookie? by Phil Proctor
Extended Sample Revolution’s End by Brad Schreiber
Page 1 of 1