Aven Ellis Audio Books

Aven Ellis is the author of the Washington DC Soaring Eagles series, the Rinkside in the Rockies series, and the Dallas Demons Hockey series, among other titles.

Sort by:
Extended Sample A Royal Shade of Blue by Aven Ellis
Extended Sample Squeeze Play by Aven Ellis
Extended Sample Reality Blurred by Aven Ellis
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: