Ashley Hay Audio Books

Ashley Hay is a writer who lives in Brisbane, Australia. She has published two novels and four books of narrative non-fiction. Her latest novel, The Railwayman’s Wife, was awarded the Colin Roderick Prize by the Foundation for Australian Literary Studies and also won the People’s Choice Award at the 2014 NSW Premier’s Prize.

Sort by:
Extended Sample A Hundred Small Lessons by Ashley Hay
Extended Sample The Body in the Clouds by Ashley Hay
Extended Sample The Railwayman's Wife by Ashley Hay
Page 1 of 1