Antonio Muñoz Molina Audio Books

Antonio Munoz Molina is the author of more than a dozen novels, the recipient of numerous prizes and awards, including Spain's National Narrative Prize, the Planeta Prize, the Medici Prize for Foreign Novel, and the Princess of Asturias Award.

Antonio Muñoz Molina Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample To Walk Alone in the Crowd by Antonio Muñoz Molina
Extended Sample Like a Fading Shadow by Antonio Muñoz Molina
Page 1 of 1