Anne Ursu Audio Books

Anne Ursu is the author of several books for children, including Breadcrumbs, which was named one of the best books of 2011 by the Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books, School Library Journal, Publishers Weekly,, and the Chicago Public Library. Her novel The Real Boy was long-listed for the National Book Award Longlist and was a Bank Street Children’s Book Committee Best Book of the Year. She is a recipient of the 2013 McKnight Fellowship Award in Children’s Literature. She teaches at Hamline University’s MFA in Writing for Children and Young Adults program. She lives in Minneapolis with her son and four cats—monster fighters, all.

Anne Ursu Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy  by Anne Ursu
Extended Sample The Lost Girl  by Anne Ursu
Extended Sample The Real Boy  by Anne Ursu
Extended Sample Guys Read: Max Swings For the Fences  by Anne Ursu
Extended Sample Guys Read: The Sports Pages  by Jon Scieszka
Extended Sample Breadcrumbs  by Anne Ursu
Page 1 of 1