Amos Oz Audio Books

Amos Oz (1939–2018) was an Israeli journalist and author of acclaimed fiction, nonfiction, and short stories who was called one of “Israel’s most prolific writers and respected intellectuals” by the New York Times. He was awarded many honors, including the Franz Kafka Prize, the Peace Prize of the German Book Trade, France’s the Legion of Honor award, the Israel Prize, the Goethe Prize, the Prince of Asturias Award in Literature, and the Heinrich Heine Prize, among others.

Amos Oz Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample My Michael  by Amos Oz
Extended Sample Scenes from Village Life  by Amos Oz
Extended Sample The Same Sea  by Amos Oz
Extended Sample Judas  by Amos Oz
Extended Sample A Tale of Love and Darkness  by Amos Oz
Page 1 of 1