Allan Wolf Audio Books

Allan Wolf, an expert poet and storyteller, is the author of award-winning novels, including The Watch That Ends the Night: Voices from the Titanic, New Found Land: Lewis and Clark’s Voyage of Discovery, and Zane’s Trace. His poetry books include Immersed in Verse, The Blood-Hungry Spleen and Other Poems about Our Parts, and More Than Friends. He is former educational director for Poetry Alive!, a national touring company that presents theatrical poetry shows for all ages. Twice winner of the North Carolina YA Book Award, he is one of the founding fathers of the National Poetry Slam movement, and he can recite hundreds of poems from memory.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Watch That Ends the Night by Allan Wolf
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: