Alison Bliss Audio Books

Alison Bliss is the author of the Tangled in Texas series. As the youngest of five girls, she has never turned down a challenge. Her writing career may have started out as a dare by one of her sisters, but she hasn’t put her pen down since. She’s an animal lover, a closet video game enthusiast, and believes the best way to know if someone is your soul mate is by canoeing with them because if you both make it back alive, it’s obviously meant to be. She’s an avid romance reader who enjoys penning the type of books she loves to read most: fun, steamy love stories with heart, heat, laughter, and usually a cowboy or two. Although she’ll always be a Texan at heart, she currently resides in the Midwest with her Iowa farm-boy husband and their two sons.

Sort by:
Extended Sample More to Love by Alison Bliss
Extended Sample On the Plus Side by Alison Bliss
Extended Sample Size Matters by Alison Bliss
Extended Sample Rules of Protection by Alison Bliss
Page 1 of 1