Alan Orloff Audio Books

Alan Orloff‘s eighth novel, Pray for the Innocent, won a 2019 ITW Thriller Award. His debut mystery novel, Diamonds for the Dead, was an Agatha Award finalist; his story, Dying in Dokesville, won a Derringer Award; and Rule Number One was selected for The Best American Mystery Stories 2018. His PI novel, I Know Where You Sleep, will be published in 2020.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Vulgarian Rhapsody by Alan Orloff
Extended Sample Running From the Past by Alan Orloff
Extended Sample Pray For the Innocent by Alan Orloff
Page 1 of 1