Alan D. Gaff Audio Books

Alan D. Gaff is an independent scholar and the author of many books, including Lou Gehrig: The Lost Memoir, Bayonets in the Wilderness, Blood in the Argonne, and On Many a Bloody Field, hailed as “a masterpiece of Civil War scholarship” (The Bookwatch). He lives in Indiana.

Alan D. Gaff Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Field of Corpses by Alan D. Gaff
Extended Sample Lou Gehrig by Alan D. Gaff
Page 1 of 1